Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Contact Us

The Pathway School

162 Egypt Road, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

610-277-0660

The Pathway School

Contact Information

Main Phone: 610-277-0660

Main Email: info@25if9.com

Accounting: accounting@25if9.com ext. 218

Admissions: enrollment@25if9.com ext. 289

Career Education: kdrevyanko@25if9.com ext. 249

Clinical and Behavioral Office: clinical@25if9.com ext. 211

Communications & Media Relations: communications@25if9.com ext. 222

Development: development@25if9.com ext. 258

Education Office: edoffice@25if9.com ext. 310

Resource Coordinator: mdimatteo@25if9.com ext. 256

Human Resources: humanresources@25if9.com ext. 215

School Nurse: nurse@25if9.com ext. 300

School Principal: nprestia@25if9.com ext. 432

Special Education Services: kpurcell@25if9.com ext. 241

Transition Coordinator: apowell@25if9.com ext. 268